Learn more about the dark side of chocolate & our Halloween Specials!

The ChocoSolistas

Contact Us

General inquiries and special event requests - info@chocosoltraders.com
Online store inquiries - onlinestore@chocosoltraders.com
Wholesale orders and inquiries- wholesale@chocosoltraders.com
Work opportunity inquiries & applications - hiring@chocosoltraders.com

Executive Team

Michael Sacco
Founder & Lead Goose of the ChocoSol team | Market Warrior
michael@chocosoltraders.com

Mathieu McFadden
General Manager | Lead Sales Coordinator | Market Warrior
mathieu@chocosoltraders.com

Byron Koss
Safety Officer | Production Lead | Market Warrior
byron@chocosoltraders.com

Kristen Weeden
Wholesale Manager
kristen@chocosoltraders.com
wholesale@chocosoltraders.com

Rebecca Jacobs
Communications & Marketing Lead | Market Warrior
rebecca@chocosoltraders.com
onlinestore@chocosoltraders.com

MaryJo High

Hospitality & Accounts Animator | Market Warrior
info@chocosoltraders.com

Chocolate Production Team

Mayra Toro
Inventory Manager & Chocolate Production Lead

Nelia Ventura
Chocolate Production Assistant

Hwajung Oh
Chocolate Production Assistant

Umer Butt
Roaster & Technical Assistant

Jane Chiu Wing
Chocolate Wrapping Assistant & Wholesale Assistant

Sales & Animation Team

Tyler Seguin
Front of House & Market Warrior

Zak’isha Brown
Front of House Sales Animator

Amy Keating
Front of House & Market Warrior

Tess Benger
Market Warrior

ChocoSol Ambassadors

Ben Prowse
St. Jacobs Farmers' Market & Kitchener/Waterloo Special Events

David Setka
Toronto/GTA Special Events Animator