Holiday Hours 2023

Whether you want to stop by for your daily drinking chocolate or stock up on some holiday gifts, please note our holiday schedule at our boutiques and markets!

____

St. Clair W Boutique

Friday, December 22: 12PM - 7PM
Saturday, December 23: 10:30AM - 8PM 
Sunday, December 24: 10AM - 5PM *reduced hours*

Monday, December 25: CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26: CLOSED

Wednesday, December 27 - Saturday, December 30: 12PM - 7PM
Sunday, December 31: 10AM - 5PM *reduced hours*

Monday, January 1: CLOSED

Tuesday, January 2: 12PM - 7PM *regular winter hours resume*

St. Lawrence Boutique

Friday, December 22: 9AM - 7PM
Saturday, December 23: 7AM - 5PM 
Sunday, December 24: 8AM - 3PM 

Monday, December 25: CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26: CLOSED

Wednesday, December 27 - Friday, December 29: 9AM - 7PM
Saturday, December 30: 7AM - 5PM
Sunday, December 31: 10AM - 5PM 

Monday, January 1: CLOSED

Tuesday, January 2: 9AM - 7PM *regular winter hours resume*

 

Holiday Market Schedule

Evergreen Brickworks Winter Market

Sunday, December 10: 11AM - 5PM
Sunday, December 17: 11AM - 5PM

St. Lawrence Sunday Variety Holiday Market

Sunday, December 10: 11AM - 5PM
Sunday, December 17: 11AM - 5PM

 

Farmers Market Schedule

Sorauren Farmers Market

Monday, December 18: 3PM - 7PM
Monday, December 25: CLOSED

Note: ChocoSol will be attending every other week starting in January.

Evergreen Brickworks Farmers Market

Saturday, December 23: 9AM - 1PM
Saturday, December 30: 9AM - 1PM

The Stop Wychwood Barns Farmers Market

Saturday, December 23: 8AM - 1PM
Saturday, December 30: 8AM - 1PM

St. Lawrence Farmers Market

Saturday, December 23: 6AM - 2PM
Saturday, December 30: 6AM - 2PM

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.