ChocoSol December Hours

We’ve extended our hours for the holidays!!!

  • Saturday, December 7: noon to 6
  • Sunday, December 8: noon to 6
  • Monday, December 9 to Friday, December 13: 10 to 6 (regular hours)
  • Saturday, December 14: noon to 6
  • Sunday, December 15: noon to 6
  • Monday, December 16 to Friday, December 20: 10 to 6 (regular hours)
  • Saturday, December 21: noon to 6 PLUS solstice party starting at 6
  • Sunday, December 22: noon to 6
  • Monday, December 23: 10 to 6 (regular hours)
  • Tuesday, December 24: 10 to 4
  • Wednesday, December 25: closed
  • Thursday, December 26: closed
  • Friday, December 27: noon to 6
  • Saturday, December 28: noon to 6
  • Sunday, December 29 to Thursday, January 2: closed

              **but you can still find us at the our regular farmers’ markets

  • Friday, January 3: 10 to 6 (regular hours)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s